Nation Wide Radio
Email and Request a patty booker song


Joan 

Hathaway

WMBR, 3 Ames St.

Cambridge

MA

02142

circus@wmbr.org


Johnny 

Bazzano

550 Country Club Dr

Santa Rosa

CA

95401

youraverageabalone@yahoo.com


Jim 

Hynes

WDVR, PO Box 191

Sergeantsville

NJ

08557

hynes24u@yahoo.com


Johnny

Simmons

KUSP, 203 8th Ave

Santa Cruz

CA

95062

gjs@kusp.org


Brian 

Bourgoin

23 Honey Hill Rd

East Haddam

CT

06423-

bourgoin@snet.net


Bill 

Frater

PO Box 4262

Santa Rosa

CA

95402

frater@freighttrainboogie.com

A







BH

Jenny 

Haubenreiser

1611 W Koch St #32

Bozeman

MT

59715

hoss@montana.edu

A







BK

Bill 

Keith

46181 Joy Rd

Canton

MI

48187

keithb@pccs.k12.mi.us

A







BP

Bruce 

Price

3910 W Northwest Hwy #233

Dallas

TX 

75220

boknon@hotmail.com

A







BR

Bruce 

Ross

PO Box 20510

Stanford

CA

94309

bross@kzsu.stanford.edu

P







BW

Bill 

Wagman

KDVS, 1 Shields Ave.

Davis

CA

95616

wjwagman@ucdavis.edu

A







CD

Chris 

Darling

WMPG, 96 Falmouth St

Portland  

ME

04104

ctdarlin@maine.rr.com

A







CL

Craig 

Lammers

WBGU, 120 West Hall

Bowling Green

OH 

43403

bigdanabbott@yahoo.com

P







CP

Jamie 

Hoover

104 S 41st St

Bellingham 

WA 

98229

jamie_h54@msn.com

A







DA

Dan 

Alloway

KTEP, 500 W University Ave #200

El Paso

TX 

79968

danalloway@yahoo.com

P







DC

Dave 

Chamberlain

4502 Lake Ivanhoe Dr

Tucker

GA

30084

chamberlaind@bellsouth.net

A







DD

Deidre

Craft

2610 Fallcreek Circle

Carrollton

TX

75006

deidre89.3@cox.net

P







DF

Dan 

Ferguson

180 Rodman St

Peace Dale

RI 

02883-2

boudindan@cox.net

A







DG

Doug 

Gesler

WMBR, 3 Ames St

Cambridge

MA

02142

highway@wmbr.org

P







DJ

David 

John

8606 Robindell Dr

Houston

TX 

77074

chickenskinmusic@netscape.net

P







DR

David

Ritchie

8 Fiske St #2

Worcester

MA

01606

david@pasturesofplenty.com

P







DS

Dave 

Stratton

330 McElhattan Dr

McElhattan

PA 

17748

bear@cub.kcnet.org

A







DT

Dwight 

Thurston

WWUH, 200 Bloomfield Ave

W Hartford

CT 

06117

weedroots@comcast.net

R







DV

Del 

Villarreal

1915 Dexter Ave

Ann Arbor

MI 

48103

gokatgo@wcbn.org

P







DWT

Dave

Tilley

3204 Pinafore Dr

Durham

NC 

27705

dave@hoedown.org

R







DY

Doug 

Young

1331 27th St

Ogden

UT 

84403

iceman@xmission.com

A







EB

Erika 

Brady

WKU, 1906 College Hts Blvd #110

Bowling Green

KY 

42101-1

Erika.Brady@wku.edu

P







ES

Ellen 

Stanley

KFAI, 1808 Riverside Ave

Minneapolis

MN 

55454

womenfolk@earthlink.net

P







FD

John 

Smith

511 Schuyler Rd

Silver Spring

MD 

20910

dirtonthehouse@yahoo.com

A







FW

David 

Obermann

4702 Ridge Oak Drive

Austin

TX 

78731

humbug@texas.net

P







FY

Jason 

Shields

914 N Lamar

Austin

TX 

78703

hillbilly@cheapotexas.com

P







GF

Gene

Fintz

3380 Fairway Dr

Soquel

CA 

95073

c/o john@3rdcoastmusic.com

R







GG

Greg 

Gaughan

Parker Center, County Route 530

Pemberton

NJ 

08068-1

rootsrockreview@enter.net

P







GM

Garry 

Morse

PO Box 3913

Chester

VA 

23831

garrymorse@aol.com

P







GV

Jason 

Repko

PO Box 308

Crested Butte

CO 

81224

programs@kbut.org

R







HG

Kelly 

Gilmore

WTUL, Tulane University Center

New Orleans 

LA 

70118

americana@wtul.fm

P







JA

Joe 

Angel

PO Box 995

Smithville

TX 

78957

bevangel@flash.net

A







JD

Jeff 

Dunn

3864 Magnolia Hills Drive

El Dorado Hills

CA 

95762

juzzjeff@yahoo.com

A







JE

 Julie 

Espy

PO Box 4362

Irvine 

CA 

92616-4

wanda@kuci.org

A







JF

Joe 

Farara

WJSC, 324 Deer Run Hts

Jeffersonville

VT 

05464-

fararaj@jsc.vsc.edu

A







JM

Jen 

Medlin-Lloyd

WNMC, 1701 E Front St

Traverse City

MI 

49686

back40jen@hotmail.com

A







JMB

John 

Bommarito

5101 Evergreen Rd

Dearborn

MI 

48128

folkmd-at-whfr@ameritech.net

P







JP

Joe 

Pareres

1535 W Mistletoe

San Antonio

TX

78201

joep@liberto.org

P







JT

Matt 

Schuyler

39 Spencer Hill Rd

Killingworth

CT 

06419-

johnnytimewarp@earthlink.net

P







JW

John 

Weingart

79 Rittenhouse Rd,

Stockton

NJ 

08559-

veryseldom@aol.com

P







JZ

Jon 

Ziegler

2461 N Dousman St #A

Milwaukee

WI 

53212

jpziegler@lycos.com

A







KB

Kate

Brandon

306 W Broadway

Silver City

NM 

88061

kate@ksilradio.com

A







KC

Kay 

Clements

PO Box 1033

Point Reyes

CA 

94956

potsy@svn.net

R







KR

Kim 

Rogers

17671 Lawrence Way

Grass Valley

CA 

95949

kim-art@sbcglobal.net

P







LB

Len 

Brown

18004 Fawns Crossing

Dripping Springs

TX 

78620

Lenb7291@aol.com

R







LG

Lynne 

Greenamyre

PO Box 9332

Shawnee Mission

KS 

66201

kcrockabilly@yahoo.com

A







LW

Larry 

Weir

KDHX, 3504 Magnolia

St Louis

MO 

63118

ljweir@kdhx.org

P







MDT

Mark 

Taylor

WVUD, Perkins Student Center

Newark

DE 

19716

folkmark@hotmail.com

A







MEC

Darrell 

Burnett

PO Box 155

Van Alstyne

TX

75495

imgburnett@earthlink.net

A







MM

Mark

Mundy

7240 Baxtershire

Dallas

TX 

75230

renegade@markmundy.com

A







MN

Mara 

Noelle

PO Box 840

Colfax

CA  

95713

2mara@earthlink.net

A







MT

Mike 

Trynosky

115 Old Salem Rd

Colchester

CT 

06415-5

notexactlynashville@lizworkz.com

A







MY

Michael 

Young

1501 Goddard Ave

Louisville

KY 

40204

myoung@wfpk.org

A







N&T

Naomi 

Soule & Terry Mose

1731 B South 11th St

St Louis

MO 

63104-3

nstm1@yahoo.com

A







NA

Nancy 

Apple

3992 Hawkins Mill Rd

Memphis

TN 

38128

NancyApple@aol.com

R







OO

Obie 

Obermark

KNON, 5353 Maple

Dallas

TX

75235

obiecue@flash.net

P







PP

Richard 

Schwartz

HC #64, Box 2503

Castle Valley

UT 

84532

richard@mtperson.com

P







PTT

Doug 

Neal

WDBM, G-4 Holden Hall, Michigan S

East Lansing

MI 

48825

nealdoug@msu.edu

A







R&H

Roz & How

Larman

FolkScene, 23457 Schoolcraft St

West Hills

CA 

91307

folkscene@folkscene.com

A







R78

Jeff 

Holland

6266 Fourmile Canyon Dr

Boulder 

CO 

80302

jeff@obliq.net

P







RC

Rick 

Cornell

Border Radio, 500 Edburton Ct

Hillsborough

NC 

27278

rcornell@nc.rr.com

P







RJ

Rik 

James

716 N Montana Ave

Bozeman

MT 

59715-2

D28Rik@msn.com

A







RM

Rod 

Moag

6909 Miranda Dr

Austin

TX 

78752

rodmoag@texas.net

A







RMP

Jeremy 

Baldwin

250 S Mansfield

Ypsilanti

MI 

48197

jbaldwin@emich.edu

R







RS

Rob 

Silverberg

PO Box 174

Rochdale

MA 

01542-

rob@silverberg.net

A







RV

Danny 

Birch

1440 Steele #4

Denver 

CO 

80206

danny@radiovagabond.com

P







SC

Jim 

Beal Jr

SA Express-News, PO Box 2171

San Antonio

TX 

78297

crusty2667@yahoo.com

R







SF

Tom 

Flynn

WMPG, 96 Falmouth St, Box 9300

Portland

ME 

04104-

wmpgfarm@yahoo.com

A







SG

Scott

Greenberg

518 Greystone Rd

Charlotte

NC

28209

debtsnohonestmancanpay@yahoo.com

A







SH

Steve 

Hathaway

1075 Promenade Street

Hercules

CA 

94547-2

steve@westernswing.com

P







ST

Steve 

Terrell

4157 Monte Azul Loop

Santa Fe 

NM 

87507

robotclaww@msn.com

A







T&C

Carol 

Blanchard

98 Lower Westfield Rd

Holyoke

MA

01040-

wrnxtown@hotmail.com

P







TA

Tom 

Ayres

WRUV, Billings Student Center, UV

Burlington

VT

05405-

tom.ayres@verizon.net

A







TF

Tom 

Funk

KGLP, 200 College Rd

Gallup

NM 

87301

galimbo@cnetco.com

A







TG

Thomas 

Greener

4619 Sycamore Pl

Rocklin

CA 

95677

greenet@losrios.edu

A







TH

Tristessa 

Howard

898 Fireside Dr

Cookeville

TN 

38501

howard3@charter.net

A







TJ

Tom 

Jackson

WLUW, Loyola U, 6525 N Sheridan

Chicago

IL

60626

tjaxnoladj@aol.com

A







TM

Bryant 

Liggett

KDUR, 1000 Rim Dr

Durango 

CO 

81301

kdur_pd@fortlewis.edu

R







TR

Chip 

Meshaw

13017 Kim St

Hickman

CA 

95323

texasred@thevision.net

A







TT

Troy 

Tyree

146 Copperfield Rd, Lower Level

Worcester

MA

01602

womp@womp.com

A







TW

Thom 

Wodock

WDVR, PO Box 191

Sergeantsville

NJ 

08557

wodock@patmedia.net

A







VL

Vida 

Lee

see SH: Steve Hathaway


CA


vidalee@thecherrybombs.com

P







WR

Wesley 

Robertson

PO Box 1954

Nevada City

CA 

95959

rocknstomp@sbcglobal.net

A







WT

Doug 

Tucker

2768 Kincaid

Eugene

OR 

97405

chainsaw881@comcast.net

P







XE

Todd

Jagger

PO Box 238

Marfa

TX

79843

todd@borderblasters.com

P